Our People - After Breast Cancer Diagnosis

Our Team

Ellen Friebert Schupper

Executive Director

ellen@abcdmentor.org
Amanda Hirsch

Match Specialist

amanda@abcdmentor.org
Keeshia Jones

Director of Healthcare & Community Partnerships

keeshia@abcdmentor.org
Ashley Kopca

Director of Corporate Partnerships & Events

ashley@abcdmentor.org
Linda Settler

Match Specialist

linda@abcdmentor.org
Carrie Williams

Match Specialist

carrie@abcdmentor.org

Board of Directors

Billie Jean Smith, Board President

Boyle Frederickson

Linda Hansen
Linda E.B. Hansen, Board Vice President

Foley & Lardner LLP (ret)

Cindy Moon-Mogush
Cindy Moon-Mogush, Board Treasurer

AbleLight

Gina Rich
Gina Rich, Board Secretary

Freelance Journalist

Wayne Oldenburg
Wayne C. Oldenburg, Past Board President

Oldenburg Group Incorporated

Bonnie Anderson
Bonnie Anderson

Milwaukee Catholic Home

Cheryl Biro

Harley-Davidson Inc. (ret)

gibb
Lisa Gibb

LifeStyled by Lisa Gibb

Kathy Korducki

Paylocity

John LoGiudice MD
John LoGiudice, MD

Froedtert & the Medical College of Wisconsin

Sandra Underwood
Sandra Underwood, PhD

UW-Milwaukee College of Nursing (ret)

Alonzo P. Walker, MD

Froedtert & the Medical College of Wisconsin

Leslie Waltke, PT, DPT

Aurora Cancer Center

Past Presidents

Elizabeth “Betsy” Brenner

Kathy Ehley

Kathleen Eilers

In Memoriam
Melodie Wilson Oldenburg

Wayne C. Oldenburg
Immediate Past President

Audrey J. Warner

Mark S. Young

Impact Stories

Stay informed, Stay in touch, Stay connected

Receive information from ABCD straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to Our Email List