Our People - After Breast Cancer Diagnosis

Our Team

Ellen Friebert Schupper

Executive Director

Amanda Hirsch

Match Specialist

Keeshia Jones

Director of Healthcare & Community Partnerships

Ashley Kopca

Director of Corporate Partnerships & Events

Linda Settler

Match Specialist

Carrie Williams

Match Specialist


Board of Directors

Billie Jean Smith, Board President

Boyle Frederickson

Linda Hansen
Linda E.B. Hansen, Board Vice President

Foley & Lardner LLP (ret)

Cindy Moon-Mogush
Cindy Moon-Mogush, Board Treasurer


Gina Rich
Gina Rich, Board Secretary

Freelance Journalist

Wayne Oldenburg
Wayne C. Oldenburg, Past Board President

Oldenburg Group Incorporated

Bonnie Anderson
Bonnie Anderson

Milwaukee Catholic Home

Cheryl Biro

Harley-Davidson Inc. (ret)

Lisa Gibb

LifeStyled by Lisa Gibb

Kathy Korducki


John LoGiudice MD
John LoGiudice, MD

Froedtert & the Medical College of Wisconsin

Sandra Underwood
Sandra Underwood, PhD

UW-Milwaukee College of Nursing (ret)

Alonzo P. Walker, MD

Froedtert & the Medical College of Wisconsin

Leslie Waltke, PT, DPT

Aurora Cancer Center

Past Presidents

Elizabeth “Betsy” Brenner

Kathy Ehley

Kathleen Eilers

In Memoriam
Melodie Wilson Oldenburg

Wayne C. Oldenburg
Immediate Past President

Audrey J. Warner

Mark S. Young

Impact Stories

Stay informed, Stay in touch, Stay connected

Receive information from ABCD straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to Our Email List